Teneriffe Artist Announcement

Teneriffe Festival organisers have made their first music line-up announcement for the 2015 event. Performers and set times for the Merthyr Village Street Stage have been confirmed with eight artists scheduled throughout the day, including the likes of Babaganouj, Mosman Alder, Moses Gunn Collective and Queensland Music Award winner Sahara Beck.

The Teneriffe Festival takes place on Saturday, July 4 and the Merthyr Village Street stage program kicks off at 10:15am.  There will be multiple stages throughout the festival site, with further line-up announcements expected soon.

Merthyr Village Street Stage Performance Schedule

10:15am to 11:00am            Neon Tiger

11:45am to 12:30pm            Wayward Smith

1:15pm to 2:00pm                Eden Mulholland

2:45pm to 3:30pm               Picture Perfect

4:00pm to 4:45pm               Sahara Beck

5:15pm to 6:00pm                Babaganouj

6:30pm to 7:30pm                Mosman Alder

8:00pm to 9:00pm               Moses Gunn Collective



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s